Heroes of Armageddon and Conversion Week

I’d just like to draw everyone’s attention to a couple of community initiatives being run by my blog friends.

Firstly, Heroes of Armageddon is a fantastic charity event being organized by, among others, this fine gentleman.  You can win an entire army built and painted by some well-known modelers and artists (are modelers artist too? Why not I say!)  More importantly, you can do your bit for charity.  The world really seems to need it right now.  Click on the button below for more information.  I’ve also put one at the top of my sidebar.

Secondly, Tentakel Games has declared next week to be Conversion Week, where the bloggers show conversions we’re working on or have completed.  It’s always great to see other people’s work, and I’ll be putting something up if I can, so spread the word I guess!

Leave a Reply

